logo

HCTGS Members

NAME LOCATION EMAIL FAMILIES
Aalberg, Dan Dunlap, TN aalberg22@yahoo.com Dickerson, Elder, Harden, Harmon, Morgan, Nichols, Norman, Taylor, Wilso
Alexander, Rexford C. Soddy-Daisy, TN rexcalex@bellsouth.net Alexander
Allen, Lola Dixon, CA llallen@onramp113.org Carr, Emery
Alley, Amy Smith Soddy Daisy, TN DiscoveringYourRoots@yahoo.com Smith, McGill, McCoy, Davis, Wilson, Kerns, Parton (Pardon), Hawkins, Baggett, Wilcox, Ricketts, Eustice, Sholtz (Shoats) and Elder
Anderson, Karon K. Miami, FL dura7mater@aol.com Alston, Barnes, Nunn, Coughlin
Ariciu, Janet Green Ava, MO monkey@getgoin.net Sivley, Maysey, Conner
Austin, Tina Chicago, IL tma0411@gmail.com Starks, Wheeler, Lyons (Lions)
Ball, Benny Brentwood, TN bennybal@comcast.net Ball, Adams, Fisher, Brackett, Shipley, Potter, Elsea
Barber, T. Andrew “Andy” Chattanooga, TN andy@andybarber.net Barber, Lillard, Clevenger, Fine, Griffith, Miller
Barnes, Donna Ortonville, MI barnesd@chartermi.net Davis, Gothard, Martin, Campbell, Moore
Baumann, Connie Soddy-Daisy, TN Littletn@gmail.com Davis, Howell, Moree, Pritchard, Womac/Womack
Beavers, Dolores Soddy-Daisy, TN beavers@bellsouth.net Beavers, Gillett, Wright, Kerley, Thurman, Parker, Patterson, Redden, Potter, Calhoon, Addison, Alley, Ball, Carson, Clayton, Rickett, Hatfield, and Hawkins
Bennett, Mark Maryville, TN Hickey, Shearer, Voyles, England
Bettis, Myra Swenson Kansas City, KS genebug3491@hotmail.com Bettis, Elmore, Lawson, Pruett, Swenson, Holtcamp, Samuelson, Cannon, Carr, Jacks, Curnutt, Emmerich, McClellan, Agard
Biggs, Jay Smith Mills, KY majicman62@hotmail.com Biggs
Brannon, Sandra K. Collinsville, MS skbran420@hotmail.com Brannon, Cagle, Henson, Hutton, Mathis, Miller, Morgan, Potter, Scoggins
Brown, Bill Whitwell, TN browns1145@charter.net
Brown, Iris Austin, TX irsubr@sbcglobal.net Hickman, Varner, Julian and Hughes
Burkhart, Robbie Chattanooga, TN robandsam@comcast.net Barroes, Massey, Gothard, Varner
Burks, Shawn Bedminster, NJ Dazeechn@aol.com Moon, Lovell, Irvin, Haven, Newton, Burks
Calder, Barbara A. Lovettsville, VA barbaraacee@msn.com Calder, Manuell
Caldwell, William H. “Bill” Harrison, TN fsu.caldwell@comcast.net
Campbell, William Scott Valencia, CA wmscott@pacbell.net Campbell
Cannon, David Chattanooga, TN davidcannon@hotmail.com
Cannon, John Valdosta, GA cannonj@mchsi.com Cannon, Wicks, Brummitt, Westbrook.
Carlsen, Jodi Magnolia, TX jodicarlsen@yahoo.com Thompson
Chissom, Arlene Penney Northpoint, AL abchissom@comcast.net Eldridge, Henry, Jenkins, Penney, Kerns, Rose
Clay, Libby Duluth, GA Condray, Hanna, Patterson, Pendergrass, Witt
Clift, Bruce Scotts Valley, CA gen@bkclift.com Clift, Wallace, McKenzie, Anderson
Cobb, Tonia Hager Charleston, WV Acmom902@aol.com Ingle, Knight, Wooden
Coffey, Robert L. Dallas, GA rlc6087@excite.com Anderson, Bachman, Coffey, Cravens, Hixson, Rogers
Condray-Merritt, Carolyn Bend, OR Carol24343@aol.com Condry, Bice, Pendergrass, Patterson, Witt, Hanna, Means, Riddle, Robertson, Alexander
Cooley, Frances Placentia, CA guyfran@adelphia.net Faust, Finch, Foust, Harper, Muncie, Smith, Summers
Copple, Jean Tempe, AZ jlcopple@msn.com Morris, Parker
Cox, Sallie Birmingham, AL scox3876@bellsouth.net Cox, Gooden, Roberts, Penney, Lovelady, Clift, Craighead, Brooks, McRee
Cummons, Georgia Mathis Jacksonville, FL cummonsg@aol.com Coots, Cox, Floyd, Gill, Holcomb, Kelly, Lively, Mathis, McDonough, Newman, Pettyjohn, Rogers, Rouse, Sills, Talley, Wilson
Cushen, Rebecca Birchwood, TN trifitek@charter.net Williamson, Sanders, Cushen, Breedlove, Whaley
Cutright, Elizabeth (Becky) Vandergriff Clyde, OH det@opman.com Gadd, Miles, Price, Ridge, Vandergriff
Daugherty, Douglas & Sally Signal Mountain, TN
Daughtery, Steve Hixson, TN
Davis, Stephen Wesley, AR sldavis_ar@yahoo.com
DeBerry, Denise Smyrna, GA cddeb@bellsouth.net Coleman, Priddy, Irwin, Talley
Denham, Billy Harrison, TN bgdenham@hotmail.com
Deutsch, Mark kaisermark@aol.com Wooten, Teters,
Dicken, Cindy Trenton, GA cindysdicken@aol.com BREEDLOVE, SILLS, HARP, DANIEL, MULKEY, AVANS, EVANS, STEWART, BLEVINS, BELL, DICKEN and related surnames
Dickerson, Walter E. Signal Mountain, TN wedi01@bellsouth.net
Dooley, Barbara Cullowhee, NC jb.dooley100@gmail.com Lusk, Flora
Douthat, James Signal Mountain, TN jimd@mountainpress.com
Doyle, Linda Kay Cassidy Red Bank, TN ancestrynut@comcast.net Dye
Doyle-Bicket, Paula Overland Park, KS paulabicket@yahoo.com
Duncan, Sandy Baltimore, MD sandmot@comcast.net Bunn, Ricketts, Campbell, Maddox, Duncan, and Gibson
Dunn, James M., Jr. Hixson, TN jimanddeedunn@hotmail.com Achata, Arwood, Balinger, Bell, Berger, Borin, Bowers, Brand, Brown, Bunch, Coleman, Cummings, Darlton, Dunn, Edwards,
Erby, David Lamar Chattanooga, TN theerb@comcast.net Derby, Erby, Leffew
Fels, Viola M. (Mazie) O’Fallon, MO RAMA1923@aol.com
Fenstemaker, Pat Roberts Chattanooga, TN
Fitzgerald, Donna Chattanooga, TN dbfitz2@comcast.net Brown, Blackwell, Lindsey, Carter, Davidson, Taylor, Boling, Smith, Cobble, Rogers, Sawyer, Thurman, Kirkland, Jackson
Franklin, Paula Keith Tunnel Hill, GA pfranklin@catt.com Trotter, Keith, Ingraham, Lee, Humphrey, Helton.
Freeman, Mitzi P. Soddy Daisy, TN SETraveler@tngenes.net
Garner, Marilyn Signal Mountain, TN GoodyGarner@aol.com Lusk, Massengale, Thompson
Guinn, Hazel Chattanooga, TN GuinnH@Bellsouth.net
Hackney, Danny Blountsville, AL dannyhackney@urisp.net Hackney, Palmer, Posey
Hanna, Maria Barringer Chattanooga, TN mkbhanna@epbfi.net Barringer, Krause, Hagenbrin
Harris, Teresa Burnham Camden, AR tharris@oeccwildblue.com Lomenick, Lominack, Daughtery, Simpson
Haynes, Kenny Carl Junction, MO khaynes265@yahoo.com Haynes, Haines, Hanes, Hains, Stover, Davis, McKinney
Hebert, Deborah Seale Chattanooga, TN nodoze@gte.net
Helms, Mary Chattanooga, TN helms_m@mail.chattanooga.gov
Helweg, Duane San Angelo, TX duaneehe@aol.com  Russell, Witt, Montgomery and Hickman
Henson, John W Ringgold, GA henson3@chattanooga.net
Holden, Fran Houston, TX kcramer1@houston.rr.com
Hooper, Rebecca Burns Chattanooga, TN hooperrebecca@msn.com Burns, Scoggins, Gaines, Belvin, Estes
Howard, Allen, Jr. Parma, MI howardf603@earthlink.net Beene, Ramsey, Reno, McGuire, Gann, Laymon, Puckett, Kuykendahl
Howell, Nancy G. Mobile, AL nhowell@usouthal.edu  Williams
Hughes & Related Families, Inc Jackson, TN http://hughesfamiles.com/
Hughes, Robert L. Jackson, TN bandbhughes@webtv.net Hughes and related families
Jandura, Paula Davis Dallas,TX paula@jandura.com Davis, Conley, Bishop, Henderson, Cofer, Clem
Jenkins, Recs & Ursula Emden, Ostfriesland, Germany genealogy@l-s-s.net Jenkins, Manning, Whalen and people of Welsh ancestry in Soddy and Sale Creek
Jones-Hudson, Kathi Tustin, CA mdcat.geo@yahoo.com Howard, Ford, Jones, Patterson, Phillips, Kelley, Taylor, Gass and Witt
Jones, Mona Mangolia, TX monajones3132@aol.com Griffith, Layne, Herman, Crow
Keske, Sandra Gail Bailiff Parma, OH sandrakeske@sbcglobal.net Bailiff, Hawk, Poplin
Kimsey, Joshua F. Ooltewah, TN carniebarnie@aol.com Kimsey, Williams
Kinzalow, Jean Merritt Island, FL dragonlair@spacey.net Levi, Vandergriff, Moore, Robinett, McCarty
Ladd, Martha Scroggins Rossville, GA Martha310@wmconnect.com Chadwick, Shadwick, Scroggins, Nichols, Romines, Minton, Ladd, Jones, Keith
Lasley, Noah Harrison Soddy Daisy, TN nlasley@mail.tennessee.edu Dyke, Dyer, Harrison, Lacewell, Lasley, Long, Ricketts
Lea, Joyce Ray Winter Park, FL lcjray@earthlink.net Poole, McNelly, Donahoo, Bower(s), Hudson, Roy.
Lillard, Helen P. Ooltewah, TN Helillard@aol.com Poole, McNelly, Donahoo, Bower(s), Hudson, Roy.
Lisenby, Connie Oklahoma City, OK C LISENBY@aol.com Hall, Heaton, McNeil, Hoff, Lindholm, Davis, Card, Moore, Heard, Hughes, Varner
Martin, Cena Shelbyville, TN cenamartin@earthlink.net Lewis, Matthews, Jones, DeJarnatt, Wise, Tilley
Martin, Gary P. Harrison, TN oogie53@hotmail.com Martin, Wilson
Maroon, Helen Jacksonville, FL Telicochick@aol.com
Matsumoto, Cynthia Lynn Chavis  Potomac Falls, VA  Chibiinu@aol.com Campbell, Stivers, Lewis, Shropshire, Doak, Shirley, Lewallen, Lovelady, Hughes, Varner, Sutton, Matthews, King, Lee
Mast, April Chesapeake, VA PhantomChsr@aol.com
Merritt, Jeremy Canal Winchester, OH sublimefreak4life@yahoo.com Camp, Merritt, Haas, Fain, Clements, and Hunt
McKeel, Alex Chattanooga, TN richardamckeel@bellsouth.net
Moore, James Chicago, IL jmoe50@aol.com
Minter, Ruth Crofton, MD RuthMinter@gmail.com Massengale, Lusk, Flora
Morgan, Phebe Sarasota, FL phebem@comcast.net Family of Sarah Davis, Rex Ritchey
Morita, Barbara Cedar City, UT nelliebly2@yahoo.com
Myrick, Karen Chattanooga, TN kmyrick2001@hotmail.com
Nelson, Ruth Anne Fort Smith, AR ranelson@fs.cei.net Watkins
Odom, Jay Bedford, TX klo2000 2001@yahoo.com Odom
Odom, Martha Keedy Cleveland, TN historianna@att.net Nelson, Masterson, McCoy, Brumley, Gadd, and Keedy
O’Leary, Claudia Altamonte Springs, FL cowlady124@hotmail.com Dunn, Brown, Ramsey. Woy, Hale, Cloyd
Ott, Keith Woodland, CA kott@afes.com Montgomery, Pratchard, Talifarro
Pannell, Wanda Crabb Hawkinsville, GA pannellj@cstel.net Crabb, Mayo
Payne, Vivien Everett, WA Dave@Pendergrassfamily.net Pendergrass
Penney, Ken Soddy-Daisy, TN KenPenney@hotmail.com Penney
Perkinson, Randy Hixson, TN webmaster@varnercem.com
Pierce, Rodney W. Birmingham, AL rpierce794@aol.com Ellis, Marshall, Hill, Gill, Veazey, Davis, Gaines, Bruce, harp, Hutson, McDaniel, Pierce, Snellings, Sammons, Proctor, Thuler, McCallie
Potts, Jean Graysville, TN ButterbeanTN@aol.com Hardin, Hensley
Powell, Frank Signal Mountain, TN Sharp, Gillespie, Willingham, Powell
Prather, Carole Woodburn, OR mcaninch@web-ster.com
Reveley, Sarah San Antonio, TX SarahReveley@grandecom.net Reveley/Reavley/Rievley
Roach, Connie Chattanooga, TN cjroach7@comcast.net Baskette, Clark, Cleveland, Fitzgerald, Fryar, Hartline, Holder, Lewallen, Lovelady, Mitchell, Sutton
Rogers, Ellen Maryville, TN lenjr@charter.net Rogers, Lieker, Love, Scroggins, Collins, McCarty, Hicks, Cowan, Hunt
Rogers, Sondra Largo, FL sondrar@tampabay.rr.com Cobb, Cobbs, Clough
Rompot, Linda Shipley Oak Hill, FL retdon@gmail.com Keith, Shipley, Straley, Willis
Ruffin, A. D. Cleveland, OH ruffinclev@sbcglobal.net Paris, Thurman, Carter, Sykes, Ruffin, Crowell
Ryan, Jimmie Long Beach, CA Jimmie.Ryan@verizon.net Gotcher, Hutchinson
Scrudder, Mary Austin, TX mscrudder@austin.rr.com Brown, Mullins, Pickett, Scrudder, Schrudder, Station, Vandergriff
Sealy, Joyce Beeville, TX sealy@bcni.net
Sell, Evelyn Skelton Neosho, MO esell904@peoplepc.com Bolton
Seymour, Gloria Shafer Sebring, FL keylime@strato.net
Shahan, Susan Birchwood, TN Ragon, McDaniel, Johnson, Wise, Shahan
Shumate, Sharon yonana14@tampabay.rr.com Ziegler
Simpson, Faye Louise Daly City, CA flouisesimpson@prodigy.net Long, Simpson
Smith, Debbie Rossville, GA ddslr1120@comcast.net O’Neal
Smith, Sharon Rossville, GA chattpanthers@yahoo.com
Stone, R. Jack Oviedo, FL OOLT@aol.com Stone
Stott, Michael Soddy Daisy, TN cbt_author@yahoo.com Borum, Davis, Eustice, Gallaher, Gann, Goode, Hughes, Hunter, McPherson, Scott, Smith, Stott, Webb
Straight, Delores Loganville, GA Str8cousin@aol.com Hixson, Lewis, Grayson, Lockett
Tabor, Fran Atlanta, GA Tabor, Jones, Ingle, McMurry, Shaw, Hindman, Eldridge
Tankesley, Edwin L. Signal Mountain, TN tankesley@aol.com
Tanner, Robert A., Jr. Chattanooga, TN
Tate, Joshua New Haven, CT joshua.tate@aya.yale.edu Tate, Pickel/Pickle, Hall, Nowlin, Allen, Maxon, Beddo, Leathers, Holloway, Billington, Rasco, Batson, Turner, Neblett, Cross, Smith, Bunch, Thompson, Wright
Thomas, Becky Gill Soddy-Daisy, TN Carleysmimi@comcast.net Barnes, Burdette, Burkett, Clay, Davis, French, Fryar/Friar, Gann, Gill, Gothard, Hixson, Jack(S), Lea, Lovelady, Matteson, Penney
Thompson, Iley Jacksonville, FL IMT155@comcast.net Thompson in Hamilton; Ritchie, Brown, Lusk, Massengale in Marion
Thompson, Patricia Harrison, TN patricia_thompson@comcast.net
Thompson, Robin Rockford, Illinois rcarriwill@yahoo.com Williams, Carroll
Treadwell, Patricia Johnston Dunlap, TN Mrwonderful@bledsoe.net Briggs, Chambers, Charles, Johnston, Julian, Kyle, McClure, Miller, Phipps in TN; Pettipool, Roach, Rook, Stovall, Treadwell, Vaughn in MS; Sears & Stewart in KY
Triplett, Shirley O’Fallon, IL shirltriplett@aol.com
Truitt, Joyce Nell Beck Valrico, FL Texas1933@aol.com Tittle, Foster
Waters, Marie Crowe Rome, GA marie2008@yahoo.com Crow, Cannon, Clark, Cooper, Higgins, Jones
Webb, Alma Chattanooga, TN almawebb@live.com Families of Beason Cemetery
Webb, Jeff Chattanooga, TN jwebb@37409.comcastbiz.net
West, Mary E. Chattanooga, TN MEW0838@aol.com West,Campbell,Hill,Bain,Haralson,Potter,Howard,Iles,Knight,Cunningham,Woody,Parker,Harveston,Kennedy,Peace,Webber
White, Bonnie Hixson, TN HixsonWhiteHouse@comcast.net White, Evitt/Evatt, Bell, Moore, Waters, Brumlow, Bradley, Russell, Roberts, Martin, Millirons
White-Dropkin, Donna Chattanooga, TN Donnagwd@gmail.com Barksdale, Burns, Harper, Hatcher, Lewis, Raper, Stout, Sutton, Walker, White, Whitten, Woody
Williams, Sarah Chattanooga, TN ansaw@hotmail.com Lewis, Reel, Byrne
Williams, Tom Chattanooga, TN TomWilliams231@comcast.net Old Dallas, Fields Ferry, Harrison Ferry, Asahel Rawlings, Stockley, Donelson, Richard Green Waterhouse, Chief Richard Fields (Cherokee), Charles Fox Taylor (Cherokee).
Wilson, Anne Templeton Chattanooga, TN anne920@aol.com Brackett, Templeton, Thompson
Wilson, Dennis C. Chattanooga, TN dcwilson@hctgs.org
Wilson, John Chattanooga, TN jwilson@chattanoogan.com
Witt, David Allen Chattanooga, TN dawitt9313@gmail.com Anderson, Beard, Henegar, Runyan, Witt
Woodward, Jack Nashville, TN Jwoodw@aol.com Woodward
Wright, Pam Elkhart, IN campguide@msn.com Abernathy, Gray

Quick Links

Contact Us:

Tell Us About It!

If you have questions or problems with this site, email the County Coordinator. Please to not ask for specfic research on your family.

Check the Date